I’ve been thinking a lot which is understandable considering what I blogged about 3 days ago. He text messaged me last night again wanting to k ow what I was up to. He didn’t text goodnight and I’m ok with that. I’m better off. Instead of thinking about how angry I instead speak positive things about myself to myself. It’s scientifically proven that you believe more of what you say to yourself than what others say to you. So I tell myself how much I love myself, that I’m a good person and that I deserve unconditional love from a man who has his ish together and who is really good looking and available.  I have to speak positivity into my situation. I have to give myself love. I feel like I have to treat myself good and keep praying. I will love myself and be confident again.

