animal-white-horse-backgrounds-wallpapers

Hey everyone! So I sat at my desk contemplating my last week in my current position when it hit me. All that yummy pasta had sent a wave of hormones and chemicals to my brain telling it it was nap time. “Night, night, night!” it softly whispered to my weary brain. I fought hard but the pasta in tomato sauce with onions, cuts of ham and beef with seasonings won out. My head dropped and for the few seconds I was out I had the weirdest dream…or was it a vision. I’m not sure yet. You decide.

Dream:

I was standing looking out at rolling hills. The sun was so bright that the grass almost seemed yellow. It was shining so brightly but I could still see really well. Suddenly a horse walked straight towards me. He was a beautiful shinning shade of white. His white hair blew softly in the wind and he walked towards me staring me right in the face yet I wasn’t scared. I think horses are majestic but in person they scare me and I know they sense my fear. Anyways in the background was a rainbow and it suddenly started raining rainbow skittles. I snapped out of my dream wondering what just happened.

 

According to google my dreams means the following:

White horses

If you dream of seeing or riding a white horse, the indications are favorable for prosperity and pleasurable commingling with congenial friends and fair women

To see a horse in your dream symbolizes strength, power, endurance, virility and sexual prowess. It also represents a strong, physical energy. You need to tame the wild forces within

A Rainbow

To see a rainbow in your dream represents hope, success and good fortune in the form of money, prestige, or fame. The rainbow is also seen as a bridge between your earthly, grounded self and the higher, spiritual self. It refers to joy and happiness in your relationship. Alternatively, the rainbow implies that your troubles are almost over. Good will come out of your issues. Just hang in there.

Rainbow Colored Skittles

To dream that something is rainbow colored implies that you need to see things in a more positive light. You need to be more optimistic. Also consider the significance of the object.

Interesting.

What do you think?

