imagesCANL3CG6

So all ma girls and I went downtown to PARTAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It’s ma birthday YAH!!! It’s my birthday YAH!!!! I put on my cutest sort dress and heels, curled my hair and headed down to the club. It was so fun. DJ starting From scratch and Jester were there.  I loved Jester’s sets. He played soca and being a proud TRINI I had no problems getting down to the songs, raising my hands, glass and all “spilling while I’m sipping” and singing along to the infectious songs. It’s ma birthday…I can do what I want!!! The sound guy was Canadian and even he couldn’t help but move to the songs. The club was packed but me and my girls had a little section. It was NICE!

havefun

Now I’m up heading to my friends wedding. I am going to miss her. She is moving to California Monday! She is such a great girl and I know she is going to do great things she and her husband. *sigh* I need more sleep! LOL

