Hi everyone,

I hope you guys have been good. I was good until about 2 weeks ago. I dont know what happened but everything that wasn’t borhering me is now an issue. I dont think I was holding anything in. I was happy and now I am not and it’s so weird. I have been thinking about it for a while now wondering and I still have no idea why.

I have a lot that seems to be bothering me now. My job, my dating life among other things. I think the dating and the other things I’m not mentioning are bothering me the most. Life after the breakup is not bad. But it is definetly very different. I’m learnign so much and the best part about it is I’m not looking back thinking about the ex which I amsuper happy about. Dating is hard.

I think I just wanted to get that off my chest for now….

 

talk to you all later.

