Tags

, , , , ,

Hi everyone, I haven’t forgotten about this blog. In fact, I think about it everyday. What’s been going on with me? Well, I don’t have a blackberry anymore. I’m super happy about that. I was waiting for my contract to wear down to the wire so this Saturday when it did I got an Android phone. I love it. I thought the touch screen would be an issue but it isn’t. In fact, I don’t miss the pull down keyboard of my Touch blackberry at all. You could say, I don’t even notice that it’s gone! Lol. So that’s pretty good need for me.
Next, my business is picking up nicely. I’m busy so not much time to blog. In fact, sometimes I just want time to get a good sleep in. But it’s all worth it. I wouldn’t change a thing. In terms of dating well, let’s just say I’m going out and experiencing new things instead of sitting at home all the time. I’m going out alot too which I really like.
I’m sitting here at a sushi restaurant.

yping away on my Android. I’m happy and my focus is on maintaining and cultivating happiness. And of course bringing you guys along the way. Check out some of my cool pics of my day.

image

image

Bracelet from DTC Designs I’m wearing today.

image

This awesome Bentley I took a pic of this morning as I made my way to work! Gotta love windows ent!

image

Awesome nails!

I love instagram! Talk to you all soon!

