Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone!

If your not following @DAChesterFrench then you need to log onto twitter, type in his name and follow him now! D.A. Wallach is a white muscian who made a controversial song that has racists seeing red and those uncomfortable with the idea that black women are desireable to white men shifting all sorts of ways in their seats! And you know what? I love it.

I love that he did this song! I love that he openly pens his love for black girls and I love that it’s causing controversy because  it’s bringing awareness and opening dialogue about interracial relationships between white men and black women and the desireability of black women. But the one thing I love more than the controversy and the attention is that other white male celebs are jumping on his twitter and voicing their love for black girls too. By them doing that, it sends the message that there is nothing wrong with voicing it publically! Say it LOUD. I LOVE BLACK GIRLS and I’M PROUD!!!!!! 

Rock on baby!! Check out his video here http://www.chesterfrench.com/

 

 

 

 

 

and the Lyrics here: http://disqus.com/forums/daswildride/the_official_lyrics_to_8220black_girls8221/trackback/

“Black Girls”

This ain’t no fetish

Ain’t objectifying no one

I reject your deconstruction of my taste

But ignoramuses keep lookin my direction

They’re so frustrated I don’t keep it in the race

Like they’ve never seen this before

Like it’s 1954

But the whole world’s turning brown and who cares?

I got a thing for black girls

La la la la la la la la la la la la

Yeah, my mom says

I got a thing for black girls

La la la la la la la la la la la la

You know, I got some love for black girls

Yeah, yeah, yeah

Well I have tried to taste the rainbow in my life

I’ve sampled many different flavors I enjoy

It’s not to say I wouldn’t settle down with Sally

Dilly-dally with her heart like it’s my toy

I’ve been to England a few times

And it’s common over there

Plus the whole world’s turning brown and who cares?

I got a thing for black girls

La la la la la la la la la la la la

I’m not really sure why

Just got a thing for black girls

La la la la la la la la la la la la

And I need to know, where’s all the love for black girls?

Yeah, yeah, yeah

Talk to you soon!!!!!

