Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi everyone!!!

My contract with my phone company comes to an end in just 3 short months. I can’t say I’m going to be sad about it, because the harsh answer is, its about damn time. They haven’t treated me very nicely but they considering the other big 3 companies and the 2 smaller companies that recently started I am with the lesser of the  allevils out there. So I’m going to stay but I if I stay I might as well get a new phone.

Well, looks like I might have to give some serious thought to that. I have been trying unsuccessfully since Saturday to post to wordpress from my blackberry. I know its my phone and not the site which really sucks. I have seen so much during my weekend and now the week that makes me anxious to post to you guys yet everytime I try I get an error!

AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can you say FRUSTRATING?????

I’ve restarted mt phone, logged out and logged back in yet the same thing. Oh well. I’ll just have to store it and post it later!

Ok, now that I have that off my chest LOL, On to what I’ve had to stoer to post to you!!!

But you will have to tune into my next post coming up in…5…4..3…2..1

Talk soon!!!

