Tags

, , ,

Hello everyone

I have been a bit MIA and I am sorry. I have a confession to make. I have been busy with a bit more than school (it’s going great by the way). I have been busy creating and birthing a baby.

I am turning an interest and hobby into a potential income stream and it is very time consuming! Between creating my product, researching marketing, selling and putting together a website it has been a process but I am excited about it. I can’t wait to debut it to you soon. I wanted to share it with you so you didn’t think I’ve disappeared. I havent’t.  I think about you guys everyday but I’m just busy. I wsh I could think my thoughts into my blackberry during the day and publish it for you but unfortunately I cannot.

Today was such great weather. I wore tights to work and had to take them off because it was so hot. I haven’t shaved my legs in 8 months but thanks to my mother’s genes I have little to no visible hair on my legs so I was able to get away with it. I plan to shave the few hairs I can feel off so I can trote around confidently tomorrow. Tomorrow is supposed to be pretty hot. I can’t wait.

Talk to you all soon.

