Tags

, , , , ,

Hello everyone.

Today was a good day. I have to admit, the time shift made me extra tired this morning. I plan to go to bed earlier tonight to combat the fatigue I’m feeling. I came home today ready to crawl into bed and sleep after dinner but I decided against it. Not because there was anything interesting on television but I didn’t want to throw off my sleep cycle  (more than it already is).

I reached out to one of the girls I met Saturday and invited her out with me for St. patty’s day! I’m excited about it. To be honest, I wanted to go with my cousin but she double booked but a pre-booked trip to the US to precidence so she can’t come. Boooo! I’m going to miss her a lot. Oh well, hopefully I will still have lots of fun with her and possibly another friend.

Sorry this post is so short but I didn’t want to not post. I miss you guys, but I am exhausted. Talk to you in the morning!

