Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone!

So sorry that I have been a bit MIA. I have been stuyding, catching up on reading and doing some work on an independent venture I have going. I have so many ideas in my head for posts but when I get home it feels like there isn’t that much time to get them all out in addition to everything else I have on the go right now. I miss you guys terribly though and I miss my beauty blog as well!

I promise with tomorrows impending snow storm, I will have time to sit and type away my thoughts which I must say this week is a lot!! LOL

Stay motivated and keep your eyes on God and your goals. Don’t let anyone sway you to the left or to the right.

I have some interesting thoughts to share on Rihanna and CB, money, goals, and following your bliss.

Talk to you all soon and I love you guys!!

