Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone.

I think I might have overdone it yesterday. I was feeling so great that I went and did everything, errands, worked out, went to a meetup that didn’t turn out, walked around the mall then came home and blogged about it. I woke up this morning feeling drained. I went to church and I couldn’t wait to get home. Mentally I felt fine, and alert feeling happy to be there but physically my body was floating images of my bed up to my concisous mind. I got home, ate then fell asleep for 3 hours!!

I woke up reaizing I was missing the Sunday night service I like going to at the other church. The pastor is around 31 and everyone there is my age and younger and if not they are young at heart and I love it. They are super positive and energetic. I really like being there but when I woke up I felt a bit groggy. I figured if by the time I get ready and go it’s almost done then I am going to make myself do a small work out. 45 minutes later here I sit. I don’t know if I am going to feel like crap tomorow (I hope not) but I want to keep moving.

Either way I feel good right now.

Talk to you all later. I hope you had a great day today and for my Canadian peeps HAPPY FAMILY DAY tomorrow!

🙂

