Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone!

Yesteday wasn’t such a great day. It was challenging mentally and emotionally. I ended up venting to my brother about all the pety nonesense I was going through and he listened like a good big brother and empathized with me. That’s neither here nor there. After work out the boss treated us to a happy hour pub night. It was fun getting together with the co workers. Afterwads I met up with my cousin and we watched Safe House with Denzel Washington and Ryan Reynolds.

I LOVED THIS MOVIE! It was so good!! I want to go see it again! After that we had desert at a Desert cafe! Great night! Everyone, go see Safe House. It was $15 to see it in the new AVX theatre but well worth it when you have seats that recline all the way back!

Talk to you all soon 🙂

