Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone

Thanks for joining me for another post in my “Lets Talk About Sex After Dark Series”.

So this post is about hairy vagina’s, pussy’s, punany’s or whatever you want to name it *wink* I was inspired after having a conversation with a friend of mine where he told me how much he HATES a hairy vagina. It’s an extreme turn off for him and many other men he knows. A little fuzz wasn’t his issue because he figured maybe she might be in between appointments. He was referring to full on hair from front to the back.

 

 I thought about this for a while then I began to ask him a few questions where he brought up 3 points that I thought were both surprising and interesting points. Take a look and tell me what you think?

 1. A hairy Vagina means you don’t care

For some men, a woman who stops caring about grooming that area means she no longer cares to make herself sexually appealing to her man. Now the man who is used to his woman maintaining a shaved or low cropped vagina, views this  sudden overgrowth  to mean that she no longer ranks sex and being sexy as important anymore. When he sees that she is no longer making an effort to keep up appearances he thinks the granny panties and sudden excuses about headaches are just around the corner.

2. A hairy vagina means you think you have him so why try?

I’ve heard this before. It’s weird how a hairy vagina can make a man perceive that you think you’ve got him now but that’s what they think. Men don’t want to feel like they are trapped in a predictable situation where no one tries anymore. Sex is important and a man wants to feel like there is something new and exciting to discover. If he feels like everything is now routine and you don’t want to try then his interest will fade

3. A hairy vagina means it’s possibly time to move on

According to my friend, if the hairyness continues many men begin to think about moving on. He argues that even though sex isn’t everything, it still is important part of the relationship. He might still want to “hit” it but only because it’s there and available. But he may start to think about what other vagina is out there, and how it might look, taste and feel.

Though I may not agree with all of his points, I don’t agree that men are visual and it benefits a woman to take pride in her appearance. It shows sel esteem, pride and love your self.

What do you think? Does my friend have a point? can a hairy vagina turn him off and cause him to think about leaving?  

Comment below and tell me what you think.

Ciao for now 🙂

