Tags

, , , , ,

Hey everyone!

What are your must have’s in your wardrobe, purse, and bedroom?

As I looked at clothes today I started thinking what my must haves are. If I had to choose something to keep all the time, what would that be?

 

 

Purse

-Wallet (drivers license, Car assistance card, health card, debit and credit card)

-make-up (MAC mineralize, #40 brush, lipsick, mascara)

– cell phone (given)

Bedroom (besides furniture)

-TV

– laptop

-books and DVD’s

Wardrobe

-Black skirt and pants

-jeans

-blouses

I think the wardrobe was the hardest to narrow down. I love clothes and can’t imagine not having some sort of variety to choose from.

What’s your list? If you had to narrow it down, what could you narrow your purse, wardrobe and bedroom items to?

Talk to you soon!

