Tags

, , , , ,

Sometimes I have my moments of feeling…alone. I don’t think it’s theholiday’s because I am basking inthe fact that there is no snow on the ground even though I spent money to put my snow tires on the car I feel safe knowing that if there is any freezing rain or a sudden downfall of snow (the weatherman doesn’t seem to know how to get it right) then I”ll be fine. I don’t plan on going anywhere christmas day really so why do I feel … dare I say…lonely.

I hate that word but it’s how I am feeling as of late. When I feel like this I start to wonder if I will meet a great guy that can turn into a lasting relationship and marriage. I want someone who is compatible with me, and someone who has the same values in common with me. Dating is hard…and tiresome. I hate feeling lonely.

