Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Good morning everyone and Happy Thanksgiving!!!

What are you thankful for today? I am thankful for so many things and I wanted to share them with you all.

1. I am thankful that my mother is Cancer Free

2. I am thankful that I am wiser and stronger than I was last year this time

3. I am thankful that I have such great family and friends

4. I am thankful for my job

5. I am thankful for the fact that I am studying a course that I really like and I am making positive changes in my life

6. I am thankful for the food we are going to eat today and for the money God provided for me to buy the food

7. I thankful that I can celebrate it with my mother

8. I am thankful to be alive and healthy

9. I am thankful that God loves me

10. I am thankful for this blog and meeting the wonderful women and men on here who have commented and liked my posts. I am thankful for those who didn’t comment or like but still read my blog. You guys are awesome!

Have a happy Thanksgiving Canada! And to my American friends, I hope you have the opportunity to have family togetherness as well.

Have a great day

