Tags

, , , , ,

Sometimes you just gotta say thank you for what you have and what you hope for.

It’s a dreary, rainy day in my city today but I think it’s beautiful outside! I think it’s beautiful because its a new day that I can take another breath and live another day. Who knew that yesterday an earthquake was going to shake Toronto they way it did when the epicentre of that earthquake was 650 km away?? Yet no one died here or in the US where it originated. I think that’s something to be happy about.

So I’m thankful today as I watch the rain beat down on the cars outside and the people passing by. Soon I will be venturing out to get my teeth cleaned (yep even though I have wisdom teeth that are kicking my butt) than I am back home again. It’s alright. I’m looking forward to it.

Talk to you all later.

 

