I’ve been thinking lately that I really want a dog. Something small and cute that won’t grow too big. Something I could carry around with me, like let’s say in a purse for example. I’m just throwing that out there just to throw it out there! *Kanye Shrug*

I don’t know if I want one for the companionship? Or if its because I think they are so gosh darn cute? I don’t know! Actually I do know. I want one for the companionship because I’m craving that right now. The downside of a puppy is the house training, vet costs, pet food costs, potential dog hair and having to walk it twice a day rain, sun, snow (I hate snow), wind, cold, heat wave, smog, humidex,everything. I’m not prepared for that just yet.

I guess the puppy will have to wait! Sigh! But if hypoallergenic, non shedding, small, cute dog goes on sale for a really good price, I might just have to get it!

Ciao!

